fbpx
Search

Term Dates 2021-2022

  CLOSE AFTER SCHOOL ON: RE-OPEN AT 8.45 a.m. ON:
SUMMERFriday, 16th July 2021Thursday, 2nd September 2021
(INSET Day Wednesday, 1st September)
AUTUMN HALF-TERMThursday, 21st October 2021
(INSET Day Friday, 22nd November 2021)
Monday, 1st November 2021
CHRISTMASFriday, 17th December 2021 Wednesday, 5th January 2022
(INSET Day Tuesday, 4th January 2022)
SPRING HALF-TERMFriday, 11th February 2022 Tuesday, 22nd February 2022
(INSET Day Monday, 21st February 2022)
EASTER HOLIDAYFriday, 8th April 2022Tuesday, 19th April 2022
MAY DAYFriday, 29th April 2022Tuesday, 3rd May 2022
SUMMER HALF-TERMFriday, 20th May 2022Monday, 6th June 2022
SUMMERThursday, 21st July 2022
(INSET Day Friday, 22nd July 2022)
Thursday, 1st September 2022
(provisional)

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

YEAR 6 & YEAR 2 SATS WEEK 2022 – Monday, 9th May – Friday, 13th May 2022 (provisional)

Please note: family holidays are not permitted in school time.

Could you please inform us of any change on the school information sheet, i.e. change of address, telephone numbers and emergency contacts – we must always have at least one extra emergency contact.

If you need to update your contact details now, please click here or call 01253 838 556