Bright Futures Educational Trust is committed to providing the best possible opportunities for the children, young people, families and communities that we serve. Our schools work collaboratively across the Trust and with other partner schools and agencies to get the best for everyone.
Bright Futures Educational Trust
Alliance for Learning
Search

Term Dates 2019-20

CLOSE AFTER SCHOOL ON: RE-OPEN AT 8.45 a.m. ON:
SUMMER Friday, 19th July 2019 Monday, 2nd September 2019
(INSET Day Friday, 30th August)
AUTUMN HALF-TERM Thursday, 17th October 2019
(INSET Day Friday, 18th October 2019)
Monday, 28th October 2019
CHRISTMAS Thursday, 19th December 2019 Monday, 6th January 2020
SPRING HALF-TERM Friday, 14th February 2020 Tuesday, 25th February 2020
(INSET Day Monday, 24th Feb)
EASTER HOLIDAY Thursday, 9th April 2020 Monday, 20th April 2020
MAY DAY* Thursday, 7th May 2020 Monday, 11th May 2020
SUMMER HALF-TERM Friday, 22nd May 2020 Monday, 8th June 2020
(INSET Day Friday 5th June)
SUMMER Friday, 17th July 2020
(INSET Day Monday 20th July)
Monday, 1st September 2020
(provisional)

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

 

* Please note the change to May Day which has moved back by four days for the whole of the UK to coincide with the 75th anniversary of VE Day.

YEAR 6 & YEAR 2 SATS WEEK 2020 – Monday,11th May – Friday, 15th May 2020 (provisional)

Please note: family holidays are not permitted in school time.

Could you please inform us of any change on the school information sheet, i.e. change of address, telephone numbers and emergency contacts – we must always have at least one extra emergency contact.

Click here to update your details online.

You can also download the holiday list as a PDF file below:

pdflogo Holiday List 2019-2020

| Term Dates | Home |